Suzanne Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

ELAC Officers

Chairperson: Marlene Soto
Secretary: Amy Smith
DELAC representatives: Sui Hong Yang, Vicky Wong, and Xin Chen

Please click on the attachments below to read about the roles and responsibilities of ELAC officers. Korean and Spanish translation available upon request.